Hyppää sisältöön

For students

Student life can sometimes be stressful and you may feel troubled by many things. Where to live, how to study, how to find friends and work? Such thoughts and worries are very common. When you share them with someone and seek answers to your problems, the sun will shine brighter!

Some or our priests work in Vantaa colleges (Laurea and Metropolia) and secondary schools (such as Varia and Mercuria). You can have a chat with them in a college café or send them an e-mail or a text message. Regardless of the size of yout problem, you are not alone with it! 

We also organise courses concerning relationships and religious and spiritual issues for students. There is also a Christmas concert tour.

Our diacon workers and chaplains in colleges and secondary schools help during the pandemia

During corona pandemia we offer you help in social media, in WhatsApp and mobile phone. If you can`t reach us immediately leave us the request for contact in e-mail, voice mail or text message. We contact you immediately when we get your message. 

Our help is for students and the staff of colleges and secondary schools. Don`t hesitate to contact us!

Pekka Siutila, diacon worker, 050 355 2715, WhatsApp,
pekka.siutila@evl.fi
Jukka-Mikko Karjalainen, chaplain, 050 581 0593, WhatsApp,
jukka-mikko.karjalainen@evl.fi
Sami Suhonen, chaplain, 044 4220 427, WhatsApp,
sami.p.suhonen@evl.fi, parhaiten klo 14 - 18.
Lauri Wirtanen, diacon worker, 050 553 1910, WhatsApp,
lauri-pekka.wirtanen@evl.fi
Toomas Takala, diacon worker, 050 347 4995, WhatsApp,
toomas.takala@evl.fi
Sanna Tirkkonen, diacon worker, 050 576 7993, WhatsApp,
sanna.tirkkonen@evl.fi

All our conversations are confidental.

//Fonecta Insight Tagi lisätty 7.5.18 // ]]>